Today for tomorrow
Leading in static sealing solutions

Sales & Technical support

As the industry’s preferred partner for the production and development of high-quality soft sealing materials, our sales and technical support combines unsurpassed material know-how with world-class application expertise.

KLINGER Dichtungstechnik offers a wide range of CNAF, PTFE, graphite and mica materials for sealing applications. We are the industry leader with regard to the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO). 

Our actions are defined by the individual needs of our customers. Perceiving them as our partners, we provide best service from the first point of contact onwards. This is not limited to product selection and subsequent purchases, but extends along the entire service life of our products and solutions. As a consequence, our services also cover the implementation phase as well as maintenance and technical support.

Our sales team will gladly support you:

Michael Sautter
Managing Director
Phone: +43 2252 62599 105
sautter@klinger.co.at

 

Hans Houmark
Business Development
Phone: +43 676 849 369 101
houmark@klinger.co.at

 

Wolfgang Kohlbacher
Area Sales Manager (Western Europe)
Phone: +43 2252 62599 134
kohlbacher@klinger.co.at

 

Gerald Vasek
Area Sales Manager (CEE, Western Europe)
Phone: +43 2252 62599 139
vasek@klinger.co.at

 

Michael Vlcek
Order Processing
Phone: +43 2252 62599 138
vlcek@klinger.co.at

 

Sabine Eberhardt
Marketing & Sales Support
Phone: +43 2252 62599 137
eberhardt@klinger.co.at

 

 

The KLINGER global network of companies ensures that our materials and services are available wherever you are, whenever you need them.

Zum Seitenanfang navigieren